ODISHA ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION PLOT NO. 4, CHUNUKOLI, SAILESHREE VIHAR, CHANDRASEKHARPUR, BHUBANESWAR-751021

E-mail: orierc@rediffmail.com Website:www.orierc.org ********

PUBLIC NOTICE

Case No. 79 of 2017

Hearing Of NESCO Utility's Application on Aggregate Revenue Requirement (ARR), Wheeling Tariff & Retail Supply Tariff For the FY 2018-19 under S.62 of the Electricity Act, 2003 read with OERC (Terms and Conditions for Determination of Wheeling Tariff and Retail Supply Tariff) Regulations, 2014.

Pursuant to the Public Notice published in the English and Odia dailies by NESCO Utility on 14.12.2017 with regard to its Aggregate Revenue Requirement, Wheeling Tariff & Retail Supply Tariff for the Financial Year 2018-19, it is notified that the aforesaid applications will be taken up for both admission and hearing on **07.02.2018** at **11.00 AM in the Hearing Hall of the Commission's Office** at PLOT NO. 4, CHUNUKOLI, SAILESHREE VIHAR, CHANDRASEKHARPUR, BHUBANESWAR-751021. The objections/suggestions filed by the Organization/Person against the above stated application of NESCO Utility whose name appears in this notice have been admitted by the Commission for hearing.

Both the applicant (NESCO Utility) and the Organizations/Persons whose objections/ suggestions are admitted by the Commission for hearing are hereby directed to be present in person or through their authorized representatives or duly constituted attorney before the Commission on the date, time & place mentioned above.

By Order of the Commission

Dated:20.01.2018

Sd/-SECRETARY

N.B.: (i) The above public notice with list of Organizations/Persons whose objections/suggestions have been admitted by the Commission for hearing is also available in OERC website www.orierc.org

NESCO Utility

1	Shri. Akshya Kumar Sahani, Retd. Electrical Inspector,GoO, B/L-108, VSS Nagar, Bhubaneswar
2	M/s. Fero Alloys Corporation Limited, GD-2/10, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar-751023
3	M/s. Tata Steel Limited, Plot No. 273, Bhouma Nagar, Unit-IV, Bhubaneswar-751001.
4	Shri Ramesh Ch. Satpathy, Secretary, National Institute of Indian Labour & President, Upobhokta Mahasangha, Plot No.302(B), Beherasahi, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751012
5	M/s Emami Paper Mills Limited,At- Balgopalpur, P.O;Rasulpur, Dist-Balasore-756020
6	North Eastern Electricity Supply Company of Odisha Ltd., Regd. Office- Plot No-N1/22, IRC Village, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar, Odisha-751015.
7	Sri Ananda Kumar Mohapatra, Power Analyst, S/o-Jachindranath Mohapatra, Plot No. L-II/68, SRIT Colony, Budharaja, Ps-Ainthapali, Dist-Sambalpur-768004.
8	North Odisha Chamber of Commerce and Industry (NOCCI), Ganeswarpur Industrial Estate, Januganj, Balasore-756019.
9	M/s. Balasore Alloys Limited, Balgopalpur, Balasore-756020, Odisha.
10	M/s Swain & Sons Power Tech Pvt. Ltd., At-K-8/82, Kalinga Nagar, Ghatikia, Bhubaneswar-751003.
11	M/s. Visa Steel Limited, Kalinganagar Industrial Complex, At/Po-Jakhapura-755026, Dist-Jajpur, Odisha.
12	M/s. IDCOL Ferrochrome & Alloys Limited, Po-Ferro Chrome Project, Jajpur Road-755020.
13	Shri R.P.Mahapatra, Retd. Chief Engineer & Member (Gen.), Plot No-775 (P), Lane-3, Jayadev Vihar, Bhubaneswar-751013.